PCMH-Kids leaders honored by American Academy of Pediatrics

  • 30 Nov 2018

Congratulations to Patricia Flanagan, MD, FAAP and Elizabeth Lange, MD, FAAP, both of PCMH-Kids -- the pediatric arm of CTC -- who received the 2018 AAP Calvin C.J. Sia Community Pediatrics Medical Home Leadership and Advocacy Award! 

Named in honor of Calvin C. J. Sia, MD, FAAP, this award honors pediatricians who have advanced the medical home through practice and advocacy, especially for children with special health care needs. Their award was presented during the 2018 AAP National Conference & Exhibition in Orlando, FL on November 3rd during the Community Pediatrics Awards and Poster Display.  

Thank you to Drs. Flanagan and Lange for their continued hard work and dedication to pediatric care in Rhode Island, and congratulations on this well-deserved national recognition!