Thank you to the CTC Board of Directors!

  • 12 Mar 2019

As we settle into 2019, we want to recognize this past year's members of the CTC Board of Directors for their board service commitment and dedication to primary care transformation. Our new board members are: Barry Fabius, MD; Michael Lichtenstein, MS; Kathleen Mullally, MBA; Deborah Powers, RN, MSN, CCM; and Tinisha Richards. 

Many thanks go out to the entire 2019 Board Members for their continued work in achieving success on CTC's behalf,