Thank You to the CTC-RI Board of Directors!

  • 07 Feb 2021

As we settle into 2021, we want to recognize this past year's members of the CTC-RI Board of Directors for their board service and dedication to primary care transformation. Our new board members are: Patrick Tigue, MPP, Health Insurance Commissioner; John Minichiello, MBA, Integra Community Care Network; Larry Warner, MPH, United Way of Rhode Island; and Rebecca Plonsky, LICSW, Integrated Healthcare Partners.

Many thanks go out to the entire 2020 Board Members, listed below, for their continued work in achieving success on CTC-RI's behalf.

  • Marie Ganim, PhD, Office of the Health Insurance Commissioner
  • Benjamin Shaffer, MPA, Executive Office of Health and Human Services
  • Thomas Bledsoe, MD, FACP, Brown Physicians, Inc.
  • Al Charbonneau, Rhode Island Business Group on Health
  • Elizabeth Lange, MD, FAAP, Coastal Medical / Waterman Pediatrics
  • Claire Levesque, MD, Tufts Health Plan
  • Barry Fabius, MD; CMD, FACP, UnitedHealthcare
  • Ana Stankovic, MD, FASN, UnitedHealthcare
  • Christopher Ottiano, MD, Neighborhood Health Plan of RI
  • Matthew J. Collins, MD, MBA, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of RI
  • Noah Benedict, MHL, RI Primary Care Physician Corp.
  • Michelle Anvar, MD, Brown Physicians, Inc.
  • Hugo Yamada, MD, Charter Care Medical Associates
  • Michael Lichtenstein, MS, Integrated Healthcare Partners
  • David Bourassa, MD, Thundermist Health Center
  • Sarah Fessler, MD, East Bay Community Action Program
  • Deborah O’Brien, BS, RN, MPA, The Providence Center
  • Patricia Flanagan, MD, FAAP, Hasbro Children’s Hospital
  • G. Alan Kurose, MD, Coastal Medical
  • Steven Lampert, MD, MBA, Lifespan Physician Group
  • Jeffrey Borkan, MD, PhD, Alpert Medical School, Brown University
  • Louis Giancola G., Retired Healthcare Administrator
  • Deborah Masland, RI Parent Information Network
  • Margaret Wingate, Lifespan Corporation