Thank You to the CTC-RI Board of Directors!

  • 02 Mar 2020

As we settle into 2020, we want to recognize this past year's members of the CTC Board of Directors for their board service commitment and dedication to primary care transformation. Our new board members are: Benjamin Shaffer, MPA; Ana Stankovic, MD, FASN, Noah Benedict, MHL; Michelle Anvar, MD; Hugo Yamada, MD; and Margaret Wingate. 

Many thanks go out to the entire 2020 Board Members for their continued work in achieving success on CTC's behalf: