Thank You to Our Board of Directors

  • 07 Nov 2022

The October CTC-RI Board of Directors annual meeting marked not only a change in officers, but confirmation of our stellar 2022-23 slate of Directors. CTC-RI recognizes the important work and impact made by departing Board members: G. Alan Kurose, MD, Coastal Medical; Louis Giancola, retired healthcare administrator; Claire Levesque, MD, Tufts Health Plan; Rebecca Plonsky, LICSW, Integrated Healthcare Partners; Sarah Fessler, MD, East Bay Community Action Program; and Patricia Flanagan, MD, FAAP, Hasbro Children’s Hospital, who now serves in clinical leadership at CTC-RI. Their expert direction and leadership over the past years have been invaluable.

Join us in welcoming the distinguished Board Officers as we feel fortunate to have such talented leadership in RI!

Peter Hollmann, MD, CTC-RI President, Brown Medicine
Elizabeth Lange, MD, FAAP, CTC-RI Vice President / President Elect, Coastal Medical / Waterman Pediatrics
Noah Benedict, MHL, CTC-RI Treasurer, RI Primary Care Physician Corp.
John Minichiello, MBA, CTC-RI Vice Treasurer Elect, Integra Community Care Network
Larry Warner, DrPH, CTC-RI Secretary Elect, United Way of Rhode Island